Makeup

Shaaanxo: Fall Makeup Tutorial! ♡ Deep Berry Lips & Smokey Eyes!

Today I did a smoky eye that is perfect for fall! Deep berry lips and neutrals. Its a first impressions as well! I also show you how it looks with a pink lip 🙂 Please thumbs up if you like this! xx
– HAIR MAKEUP AND OUTFIT TUTORIAL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1qnztd328ZU
– NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
– New videos every Mon, Wed and Fri! http://bit.ly/shanxo Subscribe for FREE! 🙂

MELLOW COSMETICS:
@mellowcosmetics on Instagram http://www.mellowcosmetics.com
10% discount code is: ‘Shaaanxo’

MELLOW LIP SWATCHES

JEFFREE STAR LIP SWATCHES

GRWM SPRING EDITION

PRODUCTS LIST:
Brow Definer Caramel http://www.mellowcosmetics.com/brows/brow-definer
Brow Powder Duo Taupe http://www.mellowcosmetics.com/brows/brow-powder-duo
Tinted Brow Gel Light Brown http://www.mellowcosmetics.com/brows/tinted-brow-gel
Brow Pomade Mocha http://www.mellowcosmetics.com/brows/brow-pomade
Gel Eyeliner http://www.mellowcosmetics.com/eyes/gel-eyeliner
Mineral Eyeliner http://www.mellowcosmetics.com/eyes/auto-twist-eyeliner
Baked Eyeshadow Cream http://www.mellowcosmetics.com/eyes/baked-eyeshadow
Treasure Chest Palette http://www.mellowcosmetics.com/eyes/palettes
Bronze Blush http://www.mellowcosmetics.com/face/blush-bronze
Pink Blush http://www.mellowcosmetics.com/face/blush-pink-5-0g
New York Lip Paint http://www.mellowcosmetics.com/lips/liquid-lip-paint

Sponsored by Mellow! All opinions are mine. Discount code is not affiliate

~

Lashes: The Hero

Foundation Etc: First Impression Coming Soon

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

♡ Chat With Me! ♡

– Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
– Snapchat xoShaaan
– Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
– Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan
– Beauty Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo
– Personal Insta http://www.instagram.com/moreshaaanxo
– Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan

– BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! business@shaaanxo.co.nz

Shannon Harris
PO Box 9107
Terrace End 4441
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

♡ Online Shopping Links, & Some Favorite Sites! ♡

MY BRAND!
– http://bit.ly/xobeauty

MY EYE AND LIP PALETTE!
– http://bit.ly/Shaaanxopalette

HOW I GET USA MAKEUP!
– http://bit.ly/americanaddress

CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES!
– Pagan Marie http://ss1.us/a/wn2gFAl6 ‘shaaanxo’ for 10% off storewide!
– Missguided http://bit.ly/1RSfcw8
– BooHoo http://bit.ly/1YxD4DQ
– ASOS http://bit.ly/1NIx6uJ
– TopShop http://bit.ly/2bZOzZe
– Nordstrom http://bit.ly/1O5kUYl (Using http://bit.ly/americanaddress)
– Stylenanda http://bit.ly/2agRpXJ

MAKEUP & BEAUTY!
– Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
– Sephora NZ http://bit.ly/2crri2t
– Sephora USA http://bit.ly/1SXsjZo (Using Assisted Purchase Option on http://bit.ly/americanaddress)
– Ofra http://bit.ly/2b0Rs76 ‘SHAAANXO’ for a discount!
– Makeup Geek http://bit.ly/mugeek
– Ulta http://bit.ly/1YxCXbd (Using Assisted Purchase Option on http://bit.ly/americanaddress)
– Nordstrom http://bit.ly/1O5kUYl (Using http://bit.ly/americanaddress)
– Once It http://bit.ly/onceitshop
– iHerb http://bit.ly/1w4i3rP ‘QMH705’ for $5 off, or orders over $40 get $10 off!

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Canon 80d
Music by Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)