Makeup

Shaaanxo: Empties, Regrets & Reviews! 👎💯 40+ CRAP and AMAZING Products

CRAP PRODUCTS AND THE BEST PRODUCTS! Makeup, body, shower, hair and skincare products! Reviews and repurchases. Enjoy! xox
👉 CHEAP LIPSTICKS & SWATCHES https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3AeZBnJn_tY
👉 NEW VLOG https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XoOCgOb-lNE
👉 New videos every Mon, Wed and Fri! http://bit.ly/shanxo Subscribe for FREE! 🙂

👉 MORE VIDEOS
Last empties vid https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g5C11eMl3_w
Empties from 1yr ago https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UXFZGlK_gOI
My makeup in this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oKNVjZ34j-E
Skincare Routine https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oC6MIpx7sgU

👉 STUFF MENTIONED
Fudge Clean Blonde Shampoo https://shop.rodneywayne.co.nz/products/fudge-clean-blonde-violet-toning-shampoo-300ml
Original Source Body Wash Vanilla Raspberry http://bit.ly/2qi1mbe
Soda & Co Mint Burst Wash https://www.sodaandco.com/products/mint-burst-natural-body-wash
Batiste Dry Shampoo http://bit.ly/2rB2KKg
Loving Tan 2hr Express http://ss1.us/a/wn2gFAl6 ‘shaaanxo’ for 10% off storewide!
Paul Mitchell Keractive Blonde Conditioner https://www.paulmitchell.com/our-products/paul-mitchell/blonde/forever-blonde-conditioner/
Goldwell Kerasilk Repower Foam Conditioner http://bit.ly/2qhLsOa
Goldwell Kerasilk Rich Conditioning Spray http://bit.ly/2qi3Oi6
Original Source Mango Body Wash http://bit.ly/2qi1mbe
ELF Natural Nymph Lipstick http://bit.ly/1w4i3rP ‘QMH705’ for $5 off, or orders over $40 get $10 off!
Laura Mercier Silk Creme Foundation http://bit.ly/2qhIJEp
Clinique Sonic Clear Cleanser http://bit.ly/2qi04gr
Danish Skincare Cleanser https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
Danish Skincare Day Protector https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
Danish Skincare Moisturiser https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
Kerasilk Blow Dry Spray http://www.synergyhair.co.nz/kerasilk-reconstruct-regenerating-blow-dry-spray.html
KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry http://bit.ly/2qXPE75
Illamasqua Awe Brow Gel http://www.illamasqua.com/brow-gel-in-strike/
Lush Angels On Bare Skin https://nz.lush.com/products/cleansers/angels-bare-skin
Olaplex http://bit.ly/2qibdOe
Goldwell Kerasilk Repower Volume Shampoo https://www.vivosalon.co.nz/shop/product/repower-volume-shampoo
Joico Moisture Recovery Shampoo http://bit.ly/2rBJ7kZ
O&M 7 Day Miracle Moisture Mask http://bit.ly/2qi2UC7
Linden Leaves Gold Silken Body Wash https://lindenleaves.com/product/ranges/gold/gold-silken-body-wash-with-amaranth-and-red-rice/
The Body Shop Coconut Body Milk http://bit.ly/2rBwIOf
Urban Decay Chill Setting Spray http://bit.ly/2qi8HYA
Maybelline Gel Liner http://bit.ly/2rBaifU
Philosophy Cinnamon Buns Body Wash http://bit.ly/2qi85C1
Antipodes Manuka Honey Mask http://www.beautybay.com/skincare/antipodes/auramanukahoneytreatmentmask/
Skinfood Red Orange Glossy Spray http://bit.ly/2qhMQk5
Tarte Fresh Eyes Makeup Wipes http://bit.ly/2qic4yq
Goldwell Reconstruct Mask http://bit.ly/2qhSyT0
Innissfree Volcanic Clay Mask http://bit.ly/2qhO9PM
NYX Gel Liner http://bit.ly/2rBsKou
LA Girl Pro Conceal http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
Dermalogica Hydrating Body Cream http://bit.ly/2qhN3Up
Cactus Skincare White Clay Mask https://cactusskincare.com/products/white-clay-mask-detoxifying-mask-for-all-skin-types
Kate Somerville Eradikate http://bit.ly/2qhObXN
Innissfree Bija Anti Spot Essence http://bit.ly/2qhOcuP
Waleda Skinfood Moisturiser http://usa.weleda.com/our-products/shop/skin-food.aspx
Duo Dark Tone http://bit.ly/xobeauty
Loreal Volume Million Lashes http://bit.ly/2qhNqhH
Smashbox Lid Primer http://bit.ly/2qii8qK

THIS VIDEO ISNT SPONSORED. *Some* links are affiliate! Thanks for the support 🙂

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

💜 Chat With Me! 💜

– Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
– Snapchat xoShaaan
– Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
– Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan
– Beauty Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo
– Personal Insta http://www.instagram.com/moreshaaanxo
– Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan

– BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! business@shaaanxo.co.nz

Shannon Harris
PO Box 9107
Terrace End 4441
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

💜 Online Shopping Links, & Some Favorite Sites! 💜

MY BRAND!
– http://bit.ly/xobeauty

MY EYE AND LIP PALETTE!
– BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/Shaaanxopalette

MAKEUP & BEAUTY!
– Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
– Sephora NZ http://bit.ly/2crri2t
– Sephora USA http://bit.ly/1SXsjZo (Using Assisted Purchase Option on http://bit.ly/americanaddress)
– Ofra http://bit.ly/2b0Rs76 ‘SHAAANXO’ for a discount!
– Makeup Geek http://bit.ly/mugeek
– Ulta http://bit.ly/1YxCXbd (Using Assisted Purchase Option on http://bit.ly/americanaddress)
– BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay