Manny Mua

Manny Mua: TESTING OVER HYPED MAKEUP! Jelly Beam Highlight, Huda Beauty Foundation, ETC!

Hey guy! Todays video is testing some WAY over hyped makeup! Are these items a hit or a miss? I have been dying to try them out and I finally got my hands on these! We have the Huda beauty foundation, Farasali jelly beam, sailor moon brushes etc so I hope you guys enjoy! There are some hits and def some misses!
Love you!

SNAPCHAT – Mannymua
If you wanna join the Mannyac family… Subscribe to my Channel here – http://goo.gl/fLSvRP
Facebook – http://goo.gl/6hx6Pt
Instagram – http://instagram.com/mannymua733
Twitter – https://twitter.com/MannyMua733

—————————————————————————————————————

AFFILIATE SHIZ!
I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links 😀 means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me!

Morphe Brushes – use code “MANNYMUA” all caps for 10% off everything! – http://morphebrushes.com/index.php

Ardency Inn – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.ardencyinn.com

Jouer – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.jouercosmetics.com

Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks – ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra
Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! 😀

Artist Couture – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! – http://www.artistcouture.com

Nubounsom Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for 20% off! – http://nubounsom.com

Lilly Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for %10 off! – https://lillylashes.com/

Impressions Vanity – use code “MANNYMUA’ for 10% off – https://impressionsvanity.com/

—————————————————————————————————————-

PRODUCTS TESTED

Huda Beauty Foundation – http://bit.ly/2zay1am

Farsali Jelly Beam Highlight – https://www.farsali.com/products/jelly-beam

Iconic London Highlight Drops – http://bit.ly/2gF1Q7Q

Sailor Moon Brushes – http://bit.ly/2zfVNS7

Too Faced Unicorn Tears liquid latex – http://bit.ly/2z9DJtq

—————————————————————————————————————-

Music – NoCopyRightSounds as always! They’re amazing! Check them out – https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds

Sad Money

——————————————————————————————–
See you in my next video 😀
Love you all so much – MannyMua
Business Email – Mannymua733@gmail.com