Shaaanxo

Shaaanxo: 65+ Empties, Reviews & Regrets! 🤔💕 HOLY GRAIL & CRAP Products!

Today i’m showing you my TRASH! What I have used up and my thoughts! Lots of hates lol
👉 DRUGSTORE FULL FACE FIRST IMPRESSION https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dRrQvvIA11o&t=30s
👉 NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
👉 http://bit.ly/shanxo SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE! 🙂

👉 MORE VIDEOS
My makeup in this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jNPH0vjMEnI&t=25s
Haul part 1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c-fskdE84hs&t=44s
Haul part 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=okxGyIIv7f8&t=12s
Current Favs https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GS7RTWc4RDg&t=30s
Previous empties vid

👉 STUFF & BRANDS MENTIONED
Batiste Dry Shampoo http://bit.ly/2A0ePww
Joico K-Pak Range http://bit.ly/2ih9hSO
Bon Bon Body Wash Whip https://www.bonbonvegan.com/product-category/body-wash-whips/
Loving Tan Fake Tan Pagan Marie http://ss1.us/a/wn2gFAl6 ‘shaaanxo’ for 10% off storewide!
Wet n Wild Cat Eye Mascara https://www.wetnwildbeauty.com
Smashbox Primer Water http://bit.ly/2AomeX3
Lush Angels On Bare Skin https://nz.lush.com/
Original Source Body Wash https://www.originalsource.com.au/
Skin & Tonic Body Wash http://www.skinandtonic.nz/
Loreal Pro Fibre Range http://us.lorealprofessionnel.com/hair-care/pro-fiber
Apsara Nut Shell Facial Scrub https://apsaraskincare.com
Korres Yoghurt Facial Wipes http://bit.ly/2zYM5o3
Alpha H Liquid Gold http://bit.ly/2zZG3U7
Danish Skincare Range https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
Lush Shower Gel Beautiful & Wash Behind Your Ears https://nz.lush.com/
Time Bomb Complexion Cocktail http://www.timebombco.com
Elizavecca Milky Piggy Mask http://bit.ly/2zZ8Ec5
Goldwell Kerasilk Range www.goldwell.co.nz
KMS Freeshape Quick Blowdry Spray http://bit.ly/2qXPE75
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Night Cream http://bit.ly/2ApvudG
Evo Mane Protection Hair Treatment http://bit.ly/2AoRghI
The Body Shop Pina Colada Body Scrub https://www.thebodyshop.com
Eisenberg Lotion Purifant http://www.eisenberg.com/
Witch Skincare Blackhead Clearing Gel http://www.witchskincare.com/
Marc Jacobs Coconut Primer http://bit.ly/2zZ9KVf
NYX Brown Mascara https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/
Maybelline Lash Sensational http://bit.ly/2ApOnxd
Eve Lom Advanced Brightening Serum http://bit.ly/2ApOFnN
Eyeko Skinny Brush Mascara http://bit.ly/2AoG8kH
MAC Studio Fix Powder http://bit.ly/2ApnNnH
Bobbi Brown Instant Makeup Remover http://bit.ly/2Aong5n
The Body Shop Glazed Apple Body Wash https://www.thebodyshop.com
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Eye Cream http://www.antipodesnature.com/
The Balm Schwing Eyeliner http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
Oxygen Skincare Soothing Moisturiser http://www.oxygenskincare.co.nz
Ecotan Winter Skin Emerging Tan https://www.healthpost.co.nz/refer/?st-code=wbzrQ
Boscia Makeup Breakup Oil http://bit.ly/2zXDdyZ
Glamglow Supermud Mask http://bit.ly/2zZQS8z
Nars Sheer Glow Foundation http://bit.ly/2zZRlaP
Antipodes Night Serum Oil http://www.antipodesnature.com/
Moroccan Oil Hydrating Style Cream https://www.moroccanoil.com
Mario Bedescue Drying Lotion http://bit.ly/2A0e2M2
St Tropez Self Tan Intensifier https://www.sttropeztan.com
Manuka Doctor Foaming Facial Cleanser https://www.manukadoctor.co.nz
Waleda Arnica Sports Gel http://www.weleda.co.nz/
Paulas Choice Skin Perfecting AHA Gel http://www.paulaschoice.com/
The Face Shop Blackhead Out http://bit.ly/2AryFkQ
Redken Extreme Anti Snap https://www.redken.com
Origins Drink Up 10 Minute Mask http://bit.ly/2zZGspB
Davines Split Ends Serum http://us.davines.com
Innisfree Bija Trouble Lotion http://bit.ly/2zZGFZV

THIS VIDEO ISNT SPONSORED. *Some* links are affiliate! Thanks for the support 🙂

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

💜 Chat With Me! 💜

– Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
– Snapchat xoShaaan
– Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
– Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan
– Beauty Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo
– Personal Insta http://www.instagram.com/moreshaaanxo
– Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan

– BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! business@shaaanxo.co.nz