Manny Mua

Manny Mua: KYLIE COSMETICS CONCEALER! BRUTALLY HONEST REVIEW AND WEAR TEST!


HEY GUYS! Whos ready for a brutally honest review of the kylie cosmetics concealer?! I have been so freaken curious ahout this and FINALLY we did a first impressions of it and we do a full wear test! Are you guys going to buy it? Love you all and enjoy the video!

Kylie Cosmetics Concealer – https://www.kyliecosmetics.com/products/concealer

WINTER GIVEAWAY DETAILS

GIVEAWAY RULES:
Must be subscribed to me on Youtube – http://goo.gl/fLSvRP
Comment down below where you’re from and where to find you on social media ;D whether its Instagram, twitter, or email!

PLEASE NOTE
This is International!
Must be 18 years or older to enter OR have parents permission!
Please for the love of all that is holy do not email me about this! Please read all the rules and what you must do to win and follow those rules πŸ˜€

WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON SNAPCHAT – Mannymua – on 12/20/17 goodluck everyone!

SNAPCHAT – Mannymua
If you wanna join the Mannyac family… Subscribe to my Channel here – http://goo.gl/fLSvRP
Facebook – http://goo.gl/6hx6Pt
Instagram – http://instagram.com/mannymua733
Twitter – https://twitter.com/MannyMua733

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

AFFILIATE SHIZ!
I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links πŸ˜€ means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me!

Morphe Brushes – use code “MANNYMUA” all caps for 10% off everything! – http://morphebrushes.com/index.php

Ardency Inn – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.ardencyinn.com

Jouer – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.jouercosmetics.com

Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks – ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra
Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! πŸ˜€

Artist Couture – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! – http://www.artistcouture.com

Nubounsom Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for 20% off! – http://nubounsom.com

Lilly Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for %10 off! – https://lillylashes.com/

Impressions Vanity – use code “MANNYMUA’ for 10% off – https://impressionsvanity.com/

—————————————————————————————————————-

Music – NoCopyRightSounds as always! They’re amazing! Check them out – https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds

Sad Money

——————————————————————————————–
See you in my next video πŸ˜€
Love you all so much – MannyMua
Business Email – Mannymua733@gmail.com