Carli Bybel

TRY ON FASHION HAUL! +HUGE $10K GIVEAWAY!

Thumbs UP for more try on hauls 🙂

**15% OFF DISCOUNT CODE SITEWIDE: CARLI

—————————————-­­­————————————-
HIIII !!!! Happy Sunday! Today I’m back with a big try on fashion haul! It’s been awhile since I’ve done one of these! I had a lot of fun filming this for you guys! Let me know if you want to see more in the future. Make sure to check out my Instagram to see this amazing giveaway! Love you guys so much!!! Xoxo Carli

**15% OFF DISCOUNT CODE SITEWIDE: CARLI

**GO CHECK OUT MY INSTAGRAM FOR GIVEAWAY!! @CARLIBEL

SEEN ON ME!!
Pink Bodysuit: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/catalog/product/view/id/41786/s/stand-out-bodysuit-pink/
Black Jeans: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/off-beat-lace-up-skinny-jeans-washed-black
Earrings: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/moonshine-earrings-gold

Featured Items;
Mini Backpack: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/zoe-mini-backpack-nude
White Fox White Crop: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/social-life-crop-white
One Shoulder Crop: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/tai-one-shoulder-crop-white
Swim Cover-up: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/dreamstate-shirt-dress-white
Off The Shoulder White Crop: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/dreamy-off-shoulder-crop-white
Snake Bodysuit: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/catalog/product/view/id/42183/category/88/
White Polka Dot Bodysuit: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/no-looking-back-bodysuit-white
White Polka Dot Maxi Dress: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/totally-bangin-mesh-maxi-dress-white
Diamante Nude Bodysuit: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/turning-heads-diamante-bodysuit-nude
Nude Cargo Pants: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/rollin-with-my-homies-cargo-pants-beige
WHT FX Sweater: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/all-in-oversized-hoodie-sand
Pink T-Shirt Bodysuit: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/better-now-bodysuit-dusty-pink
Pink Floral Mini Dress: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/sweet-fling-mini-dress-pink-print
Knit Oversized Sweater: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/cool-change-knit-cardigan-grey-marle
Mom Jeans: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/like-duh-boyfriend-jeans-washed-blue-denim
Baby Blue Mini Dress: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/latest-obsession-dress-baby-blue
Gingham Pants: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/boardwalk-pants-black-gingham
One Shoulder Black Bodysuit: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/one-shoulder-bodysuit-black
Diamante Black Bodysuit: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/turning-heads-diamante-bodysuit-black
Black Bodysuit: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/clothes/restocked/she-goes-by-bodysuit-black
Black Coated Biker Pants: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/straight-talk-pants-black
Cropped Sweater: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/money-moves-sweater-black-beige
Black Teddy Jacket: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/downtown-teddy-jacket-black
—————————————-­­­————————————-

*SEND ME LETTERS!!
BEAUTY BY CARLI BYBEL
450 SHREWSBURY PLAZA #303
SHREWSBURY, NJ 07702

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM:

FOLLOW ME ON SNAPCHAT!
@CARLIPENGUIN5

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER!

Disclaimer: this video is sponsored by White Fox Boutique. I was so excited to work with them for this video. As always I only talk about products I personally love and use. All opinions are honest as always! Thank you for all of your support!!! XOX