Shaaanxo

Shaaanxo: HOLY GRAIL Beauty Products 🤩 + Favorite Music, TV Shows & More!

Monthly favorites…. slash my current favs bc we all know this aint happening monthly! My fav perfume, new skincare, new beauty and makeup, songs and tv shows of the moment!
👉 GAME OF THRONES MAKEUP!!! *WOW* https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3zde31P_zMs&t=3s
👉 NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
👉 http://bit.ly/shanxo SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE! 🙂
#shaaanxo #bestinbeauty #beautyfavorites

👉 ON MY LIPS
xoBeauty Holly Lip Pencil & Ineffable https://www.xobeautyshop.com/collections/lip-duos/products/lip-duo-ineffable-shannon

👉 MORE VIDEOS
Top Rated Ulta https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nI9bifn2geY
MAC Spring Collection Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fTYas4TuM0A

👉 MY SPOTIFY PLAYLISTS

👉 THINGS MENTIONED
Dermalogica Prisma Protect Sunscreen & Superfoliant https://www.dermalogica.co.nz/prisma-protect-spf30
Drunk Elephant Retinol https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/drunk-elephant/a-passioni-retinol-cream/I-035261.html
Guerlain Mon Guerlain Floral http://bit.ly/2GONQ8B
It Cosmetics CC Cream http://bit.ly/2GPvNz3
Chi Chi CC Cream https://www.farmers.co.nz/beauty/makeup/face/chi-chi-super-cc-cream-fair-6022146
xoBeauty Flawless Finish Sponge https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/flawless-finish-sponge
Loving Tan Deluxe Gradual Tan https://www.paganmarie.com/collections/loving-tan
Benefit Cheekleaders Bronze Palette http://bit.ly/2V5AiiW
Pixi Glowy Gossamer Duo Delicate Dew http://bit.ly/2UMnzkh
Colourpop Sweet Talk Palette https://colourpop.com/products/sweet-talk
xoBeauty Lash Glue & Tweezer https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/precision-tweezers
Jouer Fawn Lip Pencil http://bit.ly/2GUvnY7
xoBeauty Ubuntu Lipstick & Summit Liquid Lipstick https://www.xobeautyshop.com/collections/lipsticks
Lizzo & Missy Elliot Tempo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=raVe1hZxFAc
Slander & Kayzo (ft Dylan Matthew) Without You https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MYNJ5hoS0fw
Slander & Seven Lions & Dabin (ft Dylan Matthew) First Time https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oyxklxISius
Prince Foxx Space (Blanke Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=so0De5RaM8k
Handsmaids Tale https://www.imdb.com/title/tt5834204/

THIS VIDEO ISNT SPONSORED. *Some* links are affiliate! Thanks for the support 🙂

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

💜 Chat With Me! 💜

– Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/shaaanxo
– Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
– Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
– Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan
– Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo
– Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan

– BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! business@shaaanxo.co.nz

Shannon Harris
PO Box 9107
Terrace End 4441
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

💜 Online Shopping! 💜

MY BRAND!
– xoBeauty http://bit.ly/xobeauty
– Stockists https://www.xobeautyshop.com/pages/xobeautystockists

HOW I GET USA MAKEUP!
– http://bit.ly/2CTyg9y

MAKEUP & BEAUTY!
– Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
– Makeup Geek https://mkgk.co/shaaanxo ‘SHAAANXO’ for 10% off!
– BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay
– Lit Glitter http://www.litcosmetics.com ‘SHAAANXO’ 20% off
– Once It http://bit.ly/onceitshop
– My Skincare https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
– Ofra http://www.ofracosmetics.com?rfsn=288810.a813c4 ‘SHAAANXO’ for a discount!

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Canon 80d http://bit.ly/2jX9lar + FCP
Outtro Music: Craves – By My Side
Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gpOsC_nJ2I