Shaaanxo

Shaaanxo: FULL FACE of FIRST IMPRESSIONS 💦 lots of NEW drugstore makeup yasss beeetch

Today we try a bunch of new stuff, from soap brows to glittery primers to scented setting sprays! I am in love with grungy smokey makeup – this look is no exception xoxo
👉 UNBOXING and giveaway ayyyyy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WJtui9xBHQM&t=126s
👉 NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
👉 http://bit.ly/shanxo SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE! 🙂
#shaaanxo #firstimpressions #drugstoremakeup

👉 MORE VIDEOS
Clothing Haul https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-nt9Uvsj3k&t=11s
Mecca Highest Rated Makeup https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p1oeRWAiCPI

👉 MAKEUP USED ETC
SincerelyDanicka Hair Clips https://www.sincerelydanicka.com/
Dermalogica Acne Treatment https://www.dermalogica.co.nz/product-use/whats-new-from-dermalogica/new-age-bright-spot-fader
Designer Brands Gold Primer https://www.dbcosmetics.co.nz/makeup/face/primer
Revlon Liquid Gleam Potion https://www.revlon.com/face/highlighter/crystal-aura-liquid-gleam-potion?shade=7%20chakras
Caudalie Beauty Elixir http://bit.ly/2OdHyGx
Iconic London Brow Silk Kit https://row.iconiclondoninc.com/products/brow-silk
Rimmel Lasting Radiance Foundation & Concealer https://www.lookfantastic.com/rimmel-lasting-radiance-foundation-various-shades/12045798.html
Too Faced Born This Way Pressed Powder http://bit.ly/2OdxflX
BH Marvyn Magnificent Palette http://bit.ly/32GOHCB
PLouise Orange Base https://www.plouise.co.uk/product/p-louise-baseic-brights/
Revlon Vinyl Eyeliner in Mighty Mocha https://www.amazon.com/Revlon-Fierce-Eyeliner-Midnight-Mystery/dp/B07NNBJ1XD?th=1
Revlon Glow Lip Oil Good Witch https://www.amazon.com/Revlon-Glow-Witch-Fluid-Ounce/dp/B07M6QCRWZ
Mecca Max Wink Ink Mascara https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/mecca-max/wink-ink-super-mascara/I-037330.html
Tarte Chrome Paint Highlighter http://bit.ly/32CczHg
MAC Fix+ Pineapple https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/14764/68226/products/makeup/face/makeup-primer/prep-prime-fix-mini-mac-pineapple
xoBeauty Jocelyn Lip Pencil https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/smooth-on-lip-pencil-jocelyn
Colourpop Ultra Blotted Ojai There https://colourpop.com/products/ojai-there

THIS VIDEO ISNT SPONSORED. *Some* links are affiliate! Thanks for the support 🙂

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

💜 Chat With Me! 💜

– Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/shaaanxo
– Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
– Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
– Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan
– Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo
– Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan

– BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! business@shaaanxo.co.nz

Shannon Harris
PO Box 9107
Terrace End 4441
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

💜 Online Shopping! 💜

MY BRAND!
– xoBeauty http://bit.ly/xobeauty
– Stockists https://www.xobeautyshop.com/pages/xobeautystockists

HOW I GET USA MAKEUP!
– http://bit.ly/2CTyg9y

MAKEUP & BEAUTY!
– Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
– Makeup Geek https://mkgk.co/shaaanxo ‘SHAAANXO’ for 10% off!
– BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay
– Lit Glitter http://www.litcosmetics.com ‘SHAAANXO’ 20% off
– Once It http://bit.ly/onceitshop
– My Skincare https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
– Ofra http://www.ofracosmetics.com?rfsn=288810.a813c4 ‘SHAAANXO’ for a discount!

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Canon 80d http://bit.ly/2jX9lar + FCP
Outtro Music: Craves – By My Side
Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gpOsC_nJ2I