Shaaanxo

Shaaanxo: Instagram Followers PICK MY MAKEUP! 😓 this was so stressful

If you enjoy this comment below and let me to do more! INSTAGRAM picks my makeup today, and honestly it was a struggle at times but hopefully I pulled it together! xoxo
👉 NEW first impressions https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cy9MdOAyS6o&t=1391s
👉 NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
👉 http://bit.ly/shanxo SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE! 🙂
#shaaanxo #makeupchallenge #pickmymakeup

👉 MORE VIDEOS
OLD Twitter Picks My Makeup https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EsbeselX_LA
Full Face of First Impressions https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cy9MdOAyS6o&t=1391s
Unboxing Haul https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WJtui9xBHQM&t=89s

👉 DERMALOGICA
Hydrating Mask: https://www.dermalogica.co.nz/product-use/masques/skin-hydrating-masque
Prisma Protect SPF: https://www.dermalogica.co.nz/prisma-protect-spff30-4877
Discount Code – SHAAANXO20

👉 BRUSHES USED

👉 MAKEUP USED
Milk Hydro Grip Primer http://bit.ly/2QF4n3o
Tarte Shape Tape http://bit.ly/2McetbX
ABH Alyssa Edwards Eyeshadow Palette http://bit.ly/2y9URwO
PLouise Vivid Violet Eye Primer https://www.plouise.co.uk/p-louise-base/
Nars Tinted Moisturiser https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/nars/pure-radiant-tinted-moisturiser/V-013475.html
Milani Banana Powder https://beautybliss.co.nz/shop/australis-banana-powder/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIwdftg4rR4wIVWSUrCh2THgd2EAQYBSABEgL87_D_BwE
Bare Minerals Bare Pro Powder https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/bareminerals/barepro-performance-wear-powder-foundation/V-026908.html
Becca Glow Spray http://bit.ly/2ya3K9P
Colourpop Piggy Bank Liner https://colourpop.com/products/piggy-bank-liner
Benefit Brown Roller Liner http://bit.ly/2Mem0qL
Too Faced Damn Girl Mascara https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/too-faced/damn-girl-24-hour-mascara/I-038015.html?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIp6jjporR4wIViB0rCh2_zw4rEAQYASABEgJekPD_BwE
xoBeauty Lashes in The Sinner https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/the-sinner-false-lashes
Benefit Gimme Brow http://bit.ly/2Mem0qL
Kevyn Aucoin Brow Pencil https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/kevyn-aucoin/the-precision-brow-pencil-brunette/I-002417.html?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI8-u-sYrR4wIVzworCh0JdwXMEAQYASABEgLzUvD_BwE
Tarte Hamptons Weekender Contour Palette http://bit.ly/2NRbI27
Buxom Glow Bronzer Tahiti & Blush in Intoxicate http://bit.ly/2yeVt4c
Maybelline Master Chrome Rose Gold http://bit.ly/2y815NR
xoBeauty Marie Lip Pencil https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/smooth-on-lip-pencil-marie
Tarte Lipstick in Pink Sands http://bit.ly/2MgErLe

THIS VIDEO IS SPONSORED BY DERMALOGICA! Opinions are my own as always! *Some* links are affiliate! Thanks for the support 🙂

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

💜 Chat With Me! 💜

– Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/shaaanxo
– Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
– Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
– Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan
– Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo
– Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan

– BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! business@shaaanxo.co.nz

Shannon Harris
PO Box 9107
Terrace End 4441
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

💜 Online Shopping! 💜

MY BRAND!
– xoBeauty http://bit.ly/xobeauty
– Stockists https://www.xobeautyshop.com/pages/xobeautystockists

HOW I GET USA MAKEUP!
– http://bit.ly/2CTyg9y

MAKEUP & BEAUTY!
– Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
– Makeup Geek https://mkgk.co/shaaanxo ‘SHAAANXO’ for 10% off!
– BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay
– Lit Glitter http://www.litcosmetics.com ‘SHAAANXO’ 20% off
– Once It http://bit.ly/onceitshop
– My Skincare https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
– Ofra http://www.ofracosmetics.com?rfsn=288810.a813c4 ‘SHAAANXO’ for a discount!

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Canon 80d http://bit.ly/2jX9lar + FCP
Outtro Music: Craves – By My Side
Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gpOsC_nJ2I